Home / Kids’ Calendar

Kids’ Calendar

Sunday, November 24
9:00-9:30am Children’s Choir
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00–Noon Kids2Kids

Sunday, December 1
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Worship Workshop

Wednesday, December 4
6:30 Preteen Bible Study
grade 4-age 12
Mandy Curry’s house
(110 Sycamore Drive, Shippenville)
Mandy 814-758-0514
Amy 814-227-7669

Saturday, December 7
10:00am-noon Christmas Program
preschool–grade 6
Practice in the Sanctuary

Sunday, December 8
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
Children’s Choir–grades 4-7
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Library Time
6:30pm Chimers and
Children’s Choir –
Carols Around the Table

Saturday, December 14
10:00am-noon Christmas Program
preschool–grade 6
Practice in the Sanctuary
(Dress Rehearsal)

Sunday, December 15
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:30 Sunday School
10:30 Prepare for
Christmas Program
11:00am-noon Christmas Program –
preschool–grade 6

Sunday, December 22
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00am-noon Kids2Kids

Sunday, December 29
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School

Sunday, January 5
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Library Time

Wednesday, January 8
6:30 Preteen Bible Study
grade 4-age 12
Location to be announced
Amy Diehl 814-227-7669

Sunday, January 12
9:00 Bells: 9:15 Chimes
Children’s Choir–grades 4-7
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Worship Workshop

Sunday, January 19
Camp Sunday
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:30 Sunday School
11:00 Worship
Bells and Chimes will play
Children will sing

Sunday, January 26
9:00 Children’s Choir–grades 4-7
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00am-noon Kids2Kids
Sunday, February 2
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Library Time

Wednesday, February 5
6:30 Preteen Bible Study
grade 4-age 12
Location to be announced
Amy Diehl 814-227-7669

Sunday, February 9
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Bells will play;
Singing Angels will sing;
Worship Workshop

Sunday, February 16
9:00 Children’s Choir–grades 4-7
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:30 Sunday School
11:00 Bells and Chimes will play;
Singing Angels will sing

Sunday, February 23
9:00 Children’s Choir–grades 4-7
9:30 Singing Angels –
preschool–grade 4
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00am-noon Kids2Kids

Top