Home / Kids’ Calendar

Kids’ Calendar

Sunday, September 15
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Children remain in worship

Sunday, September 22
9:00-9:30am Children’s Choir
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00–Noon Kids2Kids

Sunday, September 29
9:00-9:30am Children’s Choir
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Children remain in worship

Wednesday, October 2
6:30-8:00pm Bible Study
(grades 4-age 12)
Mandy Curry’s house
(110 Sycamore Drive, Shippenville)
Mandy 814-758-0514
Amy 814-227-7669

Sunday, October 6
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Library Time

Sunday, October 13
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Bells play;
Singing Angels sing;
Worship Workshop

Sunday, October 20
9:00-9:30am Children’s Choir
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Children remain in worship

Sunday, October 27
9:00-9:30am Children’s Choir
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00–Noon Kids2Kids

Sunday, November 3
9:00 Bells: 9:15 Chimes
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Library Time

Sunday, November 3
9:00 Bells: 9:15 Chimes
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Library Time

Wednesday, November 6
6:30-8:00pm Bible Study
(grades 4-age twelve)
Mandy Curry’s house
(110 Sycamore Drive, Shippenville)
Mandy 814-758-0514
Amy 814-227-7669

Sunday, November 10
9:00 Bells; 9:15 Chimes
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Chimes play;
Singing Angels sing;
Worship Workshop

Sunday, November 17
9:00-9:30am Children’s Choir
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00 Children remain in worship

Sunday, November 24
9:00-9:30am Children’s Choir
9:30 Singing Angels
9:45-10:45 Sunday School
11:00–Noon Kids2Kids

Top